Skip to page content.

Senior Management Team

Kelly Turnham
Chief Program Officer

Scott Miller
Chief Operating Officer

Beth Shepherd
Vice President / Chief Financial Officer

Karen Rednour
Director of Administrative Services

Sandy Hayden
Vice President / Outpatient Services

Bob Tarrants
Vice President / ICF-IDD Administrator

Cindy Parish
Vice President / Homes By Choice

Maggie Price
Vice President / Development & Community Education

Nathan Scott Sloan
Vice President / Technology



815 Triplett Street
P.O. Box 1668
Owensboro, Kentucky 42303
PHONE | 270-683-4517
TOLL FREE | 877-932-2678
[email protected]